Help Center

Follow

Will my data be deleted if I remove the app from my phone?

No, your data is stored on the cloud, so if you delete the application from your cellphone, your data will still be securely stored and available for you to access and check.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk