Help Center

Follow

What are the consequences of doing a RESET?

Doing a reset will only delete your activity and sleep data, but not the account which is associated to your device.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk